kundali in hindi

फ्री कुंडली विश्लेषण इन हिंदी आसानी से प्राप्त करें

Combining the planets located in the sky at the time of your birth and birth place as a special cycle is called the lagna cycle. Free online janam kundli in Hindi reading is based exclusively on Vedic astrology.

Easy way of kundali reading:

The planets in the following zodiac sign impact on life,

  • Any planet with a zodiac sign is favorable.
  • Planets combine with planets to produce negative results.
  • Depending on the size of the scene and its relationship.
  • The combination of friendly planets is favorable.
  • There should also be information about Raja Yoga made in zodiac.


Planets sight in horoscope:

To get our kundali in Hindi, we must know the vision of the planets. This vision can be both favorable and unfavorable. All planets look at the seventh house from the house in which they are sitting. At present, some planets are visible in other expressions other than the seventh.

Janam kundali by date of birth and time in Hindi sees the fourth and eighth house. Jupiter also sees the fifth and ninth house from its location.While Saturn is in the third and tenth house from its location. On one side Rahu-Ketu sees the fifth and ninth house in addition to the seventh house.

Kundli in Hindi Kaise Nikale in Hindi:

Every one needs the need of Kundali report at some point in their life. The kundali is prepared according to the position of the planet at the time of the person's birth.

Through which the data of good and bad events that occur in the future are prepared. Hence जन्म कुंडली ऑनलाइन फ्री हिंदी is very important for a person.Whenever we need a horoscope. So we have to go to some Pandit or astrologer near us. And we have to make our own Janam Kundli from it.


There are zodiac signs in the house, there is a zodiac sign. Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces. Each of these zodiac signs has its own nature, character.

The amount that a person has in the first meal is called
free kundli reading in Hindi. Whereas the zodiac sign where the moon is sitting is called the moon and the sun in which it is sitting is called the sun sign.

What is a birth chart?

A horoscope is a letter in which the position of planets, constellations and zodiac signs are displayed in the online kundli in Hindi at the time of your birth. There are twelve eatables in the horoscope and zodiac signs and planets are seated in these mines through which the fate of a person is calculated. The numbers in the horoscope represent the zodiac signs.

The seventh house is the marriage gesture. This sense of life partner and any kind of partnership that happens in life is seen. The eighth house provides a sense of sudden events in life.

The ninth sense is of Dharma, Guru and Bhagya, long distance travel. The tenth house is called karma bhava. In this sense, the person's profession and his father are seen.

What is the expression in a horoscope?

You must have seen in the horoscope that food is made in it. These mines are called bhavas or ghars. Their number is 12. These twelve eatings or expressions explain the entire life of a person.

Online kundali tells about the character, temperament, and color appearance of the person. It is called ascendant. The second sense is of wealth, speech and elementary education. The third is of younger siblings, courage, valor; the fourth sense is called happiness.



Write a Comment