Get Vedic astrology chart for free birth chart analysis

Are you facing problems in life & not able to find right path in life visit vedic astrology chart get your full birth chart calculator.

Vedic Chart is known as vedic astrology, Hindu astrology. It is also known as Jyotish because the Sanskrit word jyotisha means light and this sheds light on the future. The goal of Jyotish is to get rid of anxiety or fear of the future. Because Vedic birth chart analysis will know what to expect, he will know that bad times will not last forever and that even among the most difficult, there will be good times.

"Houses" of the Jyotish diagram

Each card in Free Online Vedic Astrology Birth Chart has 12 houses (bhavs), which refer to different aspects of life.

"Signs" of the Indian astrological chart

In the Vedic astrological chart, each of these parts or segments has an associated number. Each number refers to the "sign" (Rashi) of the house.

  • Aries (Mesha)
  • Taurus (Vrishabha)
  • Gemini (Mithuna)
  • Cancer (Karka)
  • Leo (Simcha)
  • Virgo (Kanya)
  • Libra (Tula)
  • Scorpio (Vrischika)
  • Sagittarius (Dhanu)
  • Capricorn (Makara)
  • Aquarius (Kumbha)
  • Pisces (Mine)

So, in the Your free vedic birth chart with interpretation, the first house has the number 7 (where "AS" is marked for the ascendant). This means that the Gala Gala ascendant (also known as "Lagna") was 7, which means "Libra (Tula)". Since this house rules personality (as shown in the picture above), it means that birth chart personality was influenced by the fact that she was "Libra".

Vedic astrology chart "planetary influences"

There are also 9 planetary influences, the seven planets that we see in the sky, namely the Sun, the Moon, Mars, Venus, Mercury, Jupiter, Saturn, plus two lunar nodes called "Rahu" and "Ketu".

In the free birth chart analysis, you have Ve, which means Venus in the first house, the house of personality, so this also affects your personality. Due to the influence of the north and south nodes of the moon, often the sun sign in Birth chart online is very different from the sign in western astrology, delaying it for about 3 weeks. So if you are Leo in Western astrology, in Vedic astrology you can be Cancer. However, in Vedic astrology, the Ascendant is considered more important as it governs your personality.

The power of influence of each planet on your map

In the vedic birth chart with interpretation that you will receive when you become a member of the Compatibility Club, you will see at the bottom right, as shown in the image of Shad Bala. Shad in Sanskrit means six. Bullet means strength. This shows the relative strength of influence of each

The effect of the birth chart online.

This is known as drishti. This word comes from the Sanskrit word meaning "sight" and you can imagine that a planet in the skies is looking at and therefore influencing a particular house by seeing it with birth chart calculator. Each planet has certain aspects.

The effect of the location of the planets relative to each other.

vedic chart interpretation Sometimes they can cause effects that are even more important than other local effects.

Why is a Vedic astrologer needed?

Determining all of these different influences (and even more of the ones we haven't covered) is difficult, so we recommend that you consult with an experienced best birth chart (Jyotishi). So visit or call us at +91-9776190123.



Write a Comment